Contact Persons

Managing Director

Dr. Reiner Wieck

Phone: +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 88

Managing Director

Georg Frischmuth

Phone: +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 88

Consulting and Sales

Frank Reinhardt

Phone: +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 28
Fax: +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 88

f.reinhardt@solcon-systemtechnik.comde

Sales

Beate Schulz

Phone: +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 21 
Fax: +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 88

b.schulz@solcon-systemtechnik.comde

Marketing / PR

Alexandra Bosselmann

Phone: +49(0)451 - 40 94 8 - 26
Fax: +49(0)451 - 40 94 8 - 88

a.bosselmann@solcon-systemtechnik.comde

Administration

Andrea Hoffmann

Phone: +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 12
Fax: +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 88

a.hoffmann@solcon-systemtechnik.comde

Accounting

Doris Ahrendt

Phone: +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 24
Fax: +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 88

d.ahrendt@solcon-systemtechnik.comde

Purchasing / Service

Patrick Fischer 

Phone: +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 29 
Fax: +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 88

p.fischer@solcon-systemtechnik.de

 

 

Personnel Recruitment

Karen Kalwa

Phone:   +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 12
Mobile: +49 (0) 176 - 8 48 79 17 0 
Fax:   +49 (0) 451 - 40 94 8 - 88

k.kalwa@solcon-systemtechnik.comde